Board of Directors

Charles H. Carmouche
Executive Vice President and General Counsel of Post Oak Bancshares, Inc. and Post Oak Bank, N.A.; formerly General Counsel of Fiesta Mart, Houston, Texas, a major grocery retailer.

Charles M. Giesen
Attorney and Certified Public Accountant.

E. Doug Hodo, Jr.
President of McGriff, Seibels & Williams of Texas, Inc., a Texas insurance company.

Frank C. Liang
President of Telco Intercontinental Corporation, an import/export company serving the electro-mechanical industry.

D. Wayne McDonnell
Former partner Saltgrass Steakhouse; investments and ranching.

Robert E. McKee, III
Retired ConocoPhillips Executive Vice President; retired Chairman of Enventure Global Technologies; Director of QEP Resources Corporation; former Senior Oil Advisor to the Coalition Provisional Authority and Iraqi Oil Ministries; all related to the oil and gas industry.

Randall S. Nelson
Co-owner of RANCEL, LLC, an international consulting/equity investment firm specializing in international engineering and construction projects related to the oil and gas industry.

Jim W. Nokes
Retired Executive Vice President of Refining, Marketing, Supply & Transportation for ConocoPhillips; Director of Tesoro Corporation; and Chairman and Director of Albemarle Corporation.

H. John Riley, Jr.
Retired Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Cooper Industries, Inc., a world-wide manufacturer of electrical products, tools and hardware; and director of Allstate Corporation and Westlake Chemical Corporation.

Marcus C. Rowland
Certified Public Accountant, Founder and Senior Managing Partner of IOG Capital, LLC; Independent Director for Warren Resources, Inc.; former CEO of FTS International; former President and CFO of Frac Tech Services, LLC and Frac Tech International, LLC; former CFO of Chesapeake Energy Corporation; former COO White Nights Russian Enterprise, a joint venture of Anglo-Suisse, L.P. and Phibro Energy Corporation located in Russia; former CFO of Funk Exploration; all related to the oil and gas industry.

Louis A. Waters, Jr.
President of Waters Group, specializing in emerging technologies and trends in the marketplace with a strong track record in software, services and technology products.

Michael E. Wiley
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Baker Hughes Incorporated; Director of Tesoro Corporation and Bill Barrett Corporation; and Chairman of the Independent Trustees of Fidelity Select Portfolios.

Roland L. Williams
President, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Post Oak Bancshares, Inc. and Post Oak Bank, N.A.


About Us

Security Corner

Security Corner

Tips and tricks to protect against fraud.

Click here »

©  2015 Post Oak Bank. All Rights Reserved. Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

You are leaving Post Oak Bank, N.A.

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with Post Oak Bank, N.A. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Post Oak Bank, N.A.'s website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Post Oak Bank, N.A.


Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.